Monday, 30 May 2011

my breath is foul, my blood abundant

Saturday, 28 May 2011


Thursday, 26 May 2011

a clown's clown shoes

New book

My new collection, Dog, cock, ape and viper is now available for purchase via the corrupt press website. I will be flogging copies in Berlin in early June (more on that soon) before the official Paris launch on the 28th.

Monday, 23 May 2011

Saturday, 21 May 2011


The wine so ripe it fills
like egg an egg my mouth.

Wednesday, 18 May 2011

slow mo bulge

Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Balak son of Zippor

Monday, 16 May 2011

threnody cunt

Sunday, 15 May 2011

pelargonium mulch & gamay

Thursday, 12 May 2011

Dear, sacred appetite
rises again: California
rolls and beer
enough to see us through till dinner.
the light is so beautiful; against
the thin blue sky a chestnut branch

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Eve's adam's apple bobbed

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Reading tonight

George Vance, Jen Dick and Greg Santos will be reading tonight as part of the Poets Live series.

George will be launching his first ever full collection, A SHORT CIRCUIT and Jen will be launching her new chapbook, Betwixt.

19h15 at Carr's Pub & Restaurant, 1 rue du Mont-Thabor, M Tuileries.

Friday, 6 May 2011

May poems up at nth

A new selection of poetry is up at nthposition featuring work by

Les Wicks
Ranjani Murali
Jesse H. McKnight
Christodoulos Makris
Dennis Mahagin

Anyone wishing to submit work should do so via rquintav AT gmail DOT com. No attachments and no more than six poems.